Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee


- Students grievance cell is created in order to maintain the hale and hearty working atmosphere surrounded by faculty, students and parents.

- Encouraging the students to express their grievances/problems liberally and openly, without any fear of being victimized.

- To ensure effective solution to the student grievances with an independent and fair approach.


Mode of Grievance Redressal

1.  Online Mode :

2. E-Campus Online Portal  : From individule Login Id

3. E-Mail id : 

4. Mobile Reach :  98420 09872 (Dean), 98436 88830 (HoD/EEE)






Dr. P. N. Magudeswaran (Dean Academics)


Members (Faculty)


1. Dr. P. N. Magudeswaran, Dean- Academics

2. Dr. B. Anand, HOD/EIE – IQAC Coordinator

3. Dr. M Karpagam, Professor/EIE

4. Dr. P. N. Karthikeyan Professor/Aero

5. Dr. Jayanthi, Associate Professor/MBA


Members (Student)


1. Ms. Poorvaja S V (20101810)- III Year Aeronautical Engineering

2. Priscilla V(720721111024) – II year Agriculture Engineering

3. Sriram M (720722114052)- I year Chemical Engineering

4. Ms. Jabikza Jaya Swvan (720721107008) - EIE

5. Mr. Praveen Kumar P (20101811) - Aero

6. Vishnu Priya R(720722207061)-MCA-II Year


Term: Two Years