## List of awards

YEAR	EVENT	NO OF STUDENT	ORGANI ZED BY	AWARD
2014- - 2015	EFFICYCLE	10	SAE	23 <sup>rd</sup> place in the Endurance run
	BAJA	20	SAE	2 <sup>nd</sup> place In INNOVATION
	EFFICYCLE	10	SAE	BUILD UP QUALITY Award
2015- 2016	BAJA	20	SAE	Best Cost Report Award
9 4 8	HYBRID	30	ISIE	<ul> <li>Best Acceleration Award</li> <li>Endurance Runner Up Award</li> </ul>
	EFFICYCLE	10	SAE	3 <sup>rd</sup> Place In Endurance Run
2016- 2017	HYBRID	30	ISIE	<ul> <li>FUTURE AWARD</li> <li>BEST INNOVATION AWARD</li> <li>BEST SELFI CONTEST AWARD</li> <li>GOGREEN AWARD</li> </ul>
s .	SOLAR	25	ISIE	<ul><li>APPRECIATION AWARD</li><li>GOGREEN AWARD</li><li>Overall Third Rank</li></ul>
2017- 2018	MEGA ATV	20	AUTOSP ORTS INDIA	<ul> <li>Drag Race</li> <li>Flat Dirt Race</li> <li>Mountain Ride</li> <li>Armageddan Track Ride</li> <li>Night ride</li> <li>11<sup>th</sup> place</li> <li>30<sup>th</sup> place</li> <li>8<sup>th</sup> place</li> <li>8<sup>th</sup> place</li> </ul>



		a = 1	20 27	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	CROSS TRICK	10	CROSS TRICK	<ul> <li>First prize in rumble strip.</li> <li>First prize in design.</li> <li>First prize in business plan.</li> <li>First prize in acceleration.</li> <li>First prize in buildup quality.</li> <li>First prize in Endurance Run.</li> <li>Overall RUNNERUP.</li> </ul>
	SOLAR	25	SUVC	<ul> <li>Best safety award.</li> <li>Best light weight award.</li> <li>Overall RUNNERUP award.</li> <li>2<sup>nd</sup> position in acceleration.</li> </ul>
2018- 2019	EFFICYCLE	10	SAE	Second prize in acceleration.
	ВАЈА	20	SAE	28 <sup>th</sup> position in Endurance
	SUPRA	30	SAE	31 <sup>st</sup> position in Endurance
	SOLAR	25	SUVC	<ul> <li>Best Acceleration award</li> <li>Best Auto Cross award</li> <li>Endurance first</li> <li>Social Buzz award</li> <li>RSTE visionary award</li> <li>Team sprit award</li> <li>Overall RUNNERUP award.</li> <li>Dronacharya award.</li> </ul>
2019- 2020	RCDC	25	RCDC	<ul> <li>Securing 1<sup>st</sup> prize in Endurance race</li> <li>2<sup>nd</sup> prize in Acceleration</li> <li>Overall 1<sup>st</sup> Place in dynamic events</li> </ul>
	EFFICYCLE	10	SAE	<ul> <li>First prize in acceleration.</li> <li>First position in endurance</li> <li>Dronacharya award.</li> </ul>
	E-BAJA	25	SAE	25 <sup>th</sup> position in Endurance
. 3	SOLAR	25	SUVC	RSTE visionary award



*				
2020- 2021	EFFICYCLE	10	SAE	48 <sup>th</sup> Rank
	SOLAR	25	SUVC	8 <sup>th</sup> Rank
2021- 2022	Bicycle	6	SAE	Best maneuverability
	SEVC BV	30	SEVC	Best maneuverability Endurance first Overall dynamic Champion
	SEVC EV	30	SEVC	Endurance first Acceleration first Overall Runner-up Champion
2022- 2023	EFFICYCLE Quard	13	SAE	1st runner up in Overall dynamics
	EFFICYCLE advance	13	SAE	<ul><li>Best aesthetics award</li><li>Best design award</li></ul>
	EFFICYCLE Conventional	13	SAE	1st runner up in overall dynamic event     Best aesthetics award
	SEVC-EV	35	SEVC	Ongoing
	SEVC -Quard	35	SEVC	Ongoing
	SEVC Solar	35	SEVC	Ongoing
TOTAL		E =	78 AWARDS	

**Faculty Coordinator** 



PRINCIPAL
Hindusthan College Of Engineering & Technology
COIMBATORE - 64 1 #32.