

HINDUSTHAN FRECHIONALAND OF THE PROPERTY HINDUSTHAN College of Engineering and Technology, Campus, Pollachi Highway, Coimbate Valley Campus, Pollachi Highway, Coimbatore 641 032.

09 Sep 2022

Re-Constitution of Disaster Management Cell for the AY 2022-23

Chairperson: Principal

	Committee Members Name with Designation	Position	Contact Number
1	Dr.Jayanthi A	Co-ordinator,	9865263020
	ASP/MBA	Disaster Management Cell	
2.	Mr.Ganesan M ASP/IT	Member / Search and Rescue Team	9842519811
3.	Lt. Manoj R ANO ,2(TN)ARTY BTYNCC	Member / Evacuation Team	73732 27765
4.	Dr.OLS Vijay, Campus Doctor	Member /First aid Team	0422-2610001
5.	Mr.Eswaramoorthy M Campus Electrician	Member /Awareness, & Information Dissemination Team	9894072837
6.	FG OFF Jainulabdeen S, ANO - 2(TN) Air Sqn NCC.		9842918876
7.	Mr. Sankaralingam M, Office Manager	Members / Evacuation Team	9443324725
8.	Mr.Manokar S,Security Officer	Member /Site Security Team	9488305694
9.	Ms Abirami V , I MBA	Student member	9487416122
10.	Mr.Shyam sundar M, I MBA	Student member	8608059469
11	Ms.Jayasri.J II MCA	Student member	9442936309
12.	Mr.Sinabalan N, II MCA	Student member	824844893

Objectives

- To educate and train the students for an unforeseen emergency like fire or any natural calamity.
- To define roles and responsibilities for effective response.

Activities

- 1. Organizing Disaster Management Awareness Programmes for Faculty and Students.
- 2.Organizing meeting with NGO Self Help Groups (SHGs), Industries and hospitals creating strong network among them.
- 3. Providing basic training to the students to ensure safety during a threatening disaster situation.

Meeting: Once in a Semester / whenever necessary

Term: 2 years

CO-ORDINATOR

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
Hindusthan College Of Engineering & Technology
COIMBATORE - 641 032.

Copy to

- 1. All Disaster M C Members
- 2. All HoDs/Establishments/Office
- 3. File





7	Committee Members Name with Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr.Jayanthi A	Co-ordinator,	1
	ASP/MBA	Disaster Management Cell	A. ho
2.	Mr.Ganesan M ASP/IT	Member / Search and Rescue Team	a feel
3.	Lt. Manoj R	Member / Evacuation Team	, July
	ANO ,2(TN)ARTY BTYNCC		Olar 1
4.	Dr.OLS Vijay, Campus Doctor	Member /First aid Team	Virg -
5.	Mr.Eswaramoorthy M Campus Electrician	Member /Awareness, & Information Dissemination Team	Sylver
6.	FG OFF.Jainulabdeen S, ANO - 2(TN) Air Sqn NCC.		Smul
7.	Mr. Sankaralingam M, Office Manager	Members / Evacuation Team	C
8.	Mr.Manokar S,Security Officer	Member /Site Security Team	Waster
9.	Ms Abirami V , I MBA	Student member	V. Abig.
10.	Mr.Shyam sundar M, I MBA	Student member	Shiyam
11	Ms.Jayasri.J II MCA	Student member	Jayasri 7
12.	Mr.Sinabalan N, II MCA	Student member	Dona ble

