# Department of Aeronautical Engineering

## Elite Alumni







#### Mr. Balamuralidharan P Scientist





## Mr. Rathinam A J Scientific Officer



#### **DGAQA**

DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF AERONAUTICAL QUALITY ASSURANCE

Department of Defence Production, Ministry of Defence, Government of India



#### Mr. Dhivyaraja Kumaran Lead Engineer





#### Mr. Hanu Vignesh Lieutenant commander





#### Mr. Sanjeev Kumar C K Deputy Superintendent of Police





#### Mr. Subburaj Indian Forest Service





Mrs. Priyanka Assistant Manager





Mr. Rogan Ganapathy
CEO & CTO





#### Mrs. Rajalakshmi Deputy Superintendent of Police





#### Dr Immanuvel Paul Lecturer in Thermal Engineering





#### Mr.Ajay G Pilot, Indian Navy

