

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi& Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

Coimbatore – 641 032

Date: 28.11.2017

Minutes of Meeting

The Adherence Committee meeting (Even Semester, AY: 2017-2018) was held on 28.11.2017 at 12.30 pm , Dean office in main block.

Members Present:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr. Kannadasan T	Principal	Chair Person	humid
2	Dr. Magudeswaran PN	Dean, Academics	Coordinator	LEP .
3	Dr. Ananthamoorthy N P	Professor and Head Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member	1985-6
4	Dr. C. Sabarinathan	Professor and Head Department of Automobile Engineering	Member	3 hmiralhui
5	Dr. S. Shankar	Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering	Member	(.chi
6	Dr.Kannan	Associate Professor Department of Science & Humanities	Member	Xlo-
7	Mr.M.Kumaresan	Assistant Professor Department of Mechatronics Engineering	Member	Bout.
8	Mr Alex Livingston Raja	Assistant Professor Department of Civil Engineering	Member	A. Atu
9	Mr Sivakumar K	Assistant Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member	X.





(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi& Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

Coimbatore – 641 032

The following points were discussed and finalized.

- ➤ It is resolved to find out the list of facilities updated in the campus. The committee authorize Dr . Ananthamoorthy N P, Professor and Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering to find out and discuss with the Principal before submitting to the Co-ordinator.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the details of teaching and non-teaching staff from the office. The committee authorize Dr. S. Shankar, Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering to collect the details and submit.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the details of new courses introduced from the Dean office. The committee authorize Dr. C. Sabarinathan, Professor and Head, Department of Automobile Engineering to collect the details and submit.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the details of working days, examination dates and fee payment dates from the dean office, CoE and the Principal office. The committee authorize Dr.Kannan, Associate Professor, Department of Science & Humanities to collect the details and submit.
- It is resolved to collect the list of holidays declared by the government. The committee authorize Mr. Sivakumar K, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering to collect the details and submit.

Dean - Academics

COLLEGE STORY OF THE STORY OF T

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Hindusthan Cellege of Engineering & rechnology
COIMBATORE - 641 032



(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi& Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

Coimbatore – 641 032

Date: 30.05.2017

Minutes of Meeting

The Adherence Committee meeting (Odd Semester, AY: 2017-2018) was held on 30.05.2017 at 12.30 pm , Dean office in main block.

Members Present:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr. Kannadasan T	Principal	Chair Person	humid
2	Dr. Magudeswaran PN	Dean, Academics	Coordinator	J. S.
3	Dr. Ananthamoorthy N P	Professor and Head Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member	1985-6
4	Dr. C. Sabarinathan	Professor and Head Department of Automobile Engineering	Member	Ahminhm.
5	Dr. S. Shankar	Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering	Member	(.chi
6	Dr.Kannan	Associate Professor Department of Science & Humanities	Member	Alo.
7	Mr.M.Kumaresan	Assistant Professor Department of Mechatronics Engineering	Member	Bank.
8	Mr Alex Livingston Raja	Assistant Professor Department of Civil Engineering	Member	A. Atu
9	Mr Sivakumar K	Assistant Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member	of the state of th





(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi& Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

Coimbatore – 641 032

The following points were discussed and finalized.

- ➤ It is resolved to find out the list of facilities updated in the campus. The committee authorize Dr. C. Sabarinathan, Professor and Head, Department of Automobile Engineering to find out and discuss with the principal before submitting to the Coordinator.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the details of teaching and non-teaching staff from the office. The committee authorize Dr . Ananthamoorthy N P, Professor and Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering to collect the details and submit.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the details of new courses introduced from the office. The committee authorize Dr. S. Shankar, Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering to collect the details and submit.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the details of working days, examination dates and fee payment dates from the dean office, CoE and the Principal office. The committee authorize Mr Alex Livingston Raja, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechatronics Engineering to collect the details and submit.
- ➤ It is resolved to collect the list of holidays declared by the government. The committee authorize Dr.Kannan, Associate Professor, Department of Science & Humanities to collect the details and submit.

Dean - Academics

COLLEGE OF SUCH AS A SECOND SE

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Hindusthan Cellege of Engineering & rechnology
COIMBATORE - 641 032