College of Engineering and Technology

OFFICE BEARERS OF THE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

S. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Smt. Sarasuwathi Khannaiyann	Chief Patron	
2	Dr. K. Karunakaran	Patron	
3	Mr. R. Kumar Raj	President	
4	Mr. P. Vasantha Seelan	Vice President	
5	Mr. Murali Chandrasekaran	Secretary	
6	Mr. B.R. Sathish	Joint Secretary	
7	Mr. C.A. Jagadeesh	Treasurer	
8	Ms. B. Ambika	Executive Member	
9	Mr. N. Prakash	Executive Member	
10	Mr. S. Pragaspathy	Executive Member	
11	Mr. L. Boopathy Vignesh	Executive Member	
12	Mr. S.A. Abdul Rahman	Executive Member	
13	Mr. B. Vijaymohan	Executive Member	
14	Mr. R. Veeramanikandan	Executive Member	
15	Mr. S. Thangaraj	Member	
16	Mr. B. Thiyagu	Member	
17	Mr. Muthu Mari Karthik	Member	
18	Ms. V. Saranya	Member	
19	Mr. R. Mohan Raj	Member	
20	Mr. A. Kibran Khan	Member	

INSTITUTION ALUMNI COORDINATORS

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation & Department	Coordinator for the Batch (Passed Out Year)	Email Address
1	Ms. B. Ambika	Assistant Professor, ECE	2004	ambika.ece@hicet.ac.in
2	Dr. P. Geetha	Assistant Professor, ECE	2005	geetha.ece@hicet.ac.in
3	Mr. S. Vidyaprakash	Assistant Professor, MECH	2006	vidyaprakash.mech@hicet.ac.in
4	Dr. J. Ramya	Assistant Professor, ECE	2007	ramya.ece@hicet.ac.in
5	Dr. Kishore Kumar	Associate Professor, ECE	2008	kishorekumar.ece@hicet.ac.in
6	Mr. R. Veeramanikandan	Assistant Professor, AERO	2009	veeramanikandan.aero@hicet.ac.in
7	Mr. R. Saravanan	Assistant Professor, AERO	2010	saravanan.aero@hicet.ac.in
8	Mr. M. Samuel Gemsprim	Assistant Professor, AUTO	2011	samuelgemsprim.auto@hicet.ac.in
9	Mr. S. Sivaraman	Assistant Professor, AERO	2012	sivaraman.aero@hicet.ac.in
10	Mr. M. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor, CIVIL	2013	dineshkumar.civil@hicet.ac.in
11	Mr. Krishnaraj	Assistant Professor, AUTO	2014	krishnaraj.auto@hicet.ac.in
12	Mr. M. Mageshkumar	Assistant Professor, AERO	2015	magshkumar.aero@hicet.ac.in
13	Ms. T. Vijayalakshmi	Assistant Professor, AERO	2016	vijayalakshmi.aero@hicet.ac.in
14	Dr. P.K. Poonguzhali	Assistant Professor, ECE	2017	poonguzhali.ece@hicet.ac.in
15	Mr. P. Radhakrishnan	Assistant Professor, EEE	2018	radhakrishnan.eee@hicet.ac.in
16	Mr. C.A. Jagadish	Assistant Professor, MECH	2019	jagadish.mech@hicet.ac.in